Product image
Product image

18K Yellow Gold Bracelet



The Zodiacs are divided into twelve equal divisions or signs (Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces). Express your love for the people around you with a charm bracelet representing different zodiac signs. 

  • 18-karat yellow gold
  • Chain Link Bracelet 
  • Chain length 6"
  • Lobster Clasp 
  • All Charms sold Separately 




E-mail address

Ship to:

This site uses cookies to improve your online experience. By continuing to use the site you consent to our use of cookies.